Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Department Staff Contacts

Administration

John Aguirre 
Community Services Director
(626) 914-8236
JAguirre@CityOfGlendora.org

  Kelsey Fay
Administrative Assistant
(626) 914-8228
KFay@CityOfGlendora.org
     
Danielle Smith
Management Analyst
(626) 852-4869
DSmith@CityOfGlendora.org
  Megan Stone
Office Assistant
(626) 914-8228
MStone@CityOfGlendora.org
 

Human Services / La Fetra Center

Debbie Lopez
Human Services Superintendent
(626) 852-4830
DLopez@CityOfGlendora.org
  Jennelle Markel
Community Services Coordinator
(626) 914-8235
JMarkel@CityOfGlendora.org
     
Vacant
Office Assistant
(626) 914-8235

  Carol Stellato
Administrative Aide
(626) 914-8235
CStellato@CityOfGlendora.org
     

Sheryl Ryan
Office Aide
(626) 914-8235
SRyan@CityOfGlendora.org

   

Recreation

 

Annie Warner
Recreation Superintendent
(
626) 914-3646
AWarner@CityOfGlendora.org


  Jennifer Kugler
Recreation Supervisor
(626) 914-8229
JKugler@CityOfGlendora.org
     

Lyndzee McNeil
Community Services Coordinator
(626) 852-4816
LMcNeil@CityOfGlendora.org

 

David Borunda
Assistant Recreation Leader
(626) 335-4001
DBorunda@CityOfGlendora.org

 

Teen Center

 

Annie Warner
Recreation Superintendent
(626) 914-3646
AWarner@CityOfGlendora.org

 

  Joseph McLellan
Recreation Specialist
(626) 852-4874
JMcLellan@CityOfGlendora.org

Vacant 
Recreation Supervisor

 

   

   Dolores Martenson

   Trips Coordinator

   (626) 914-8235

  dmartenson@ci.glendora.ca.us

   Dolores Martenson

   Trips Coordinator

   (626) 914-8235

  dmartenson@ci.glendora.ca.us

Stacey Hull
Program Coordinator
(626) 914-8235
shull@ci.glendora.ca.us
Stacey Hull
Program Coordinator
(626) 914-8235
shull@ci.glendora.ca.us