Board of Trustees

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

3-Year Term

President - Doris Blum 
(Office No.1)
07/19 - 06/22
Vice President - Roger Gutierrez
(Office No. 2)
07/17 - 06/21





Trustee - Robin Merkley
(Office No. 3)
07/17 - 06/21

Trustee - Brianna Chew
(Office No. 4)
07/19- 06/22

Trustee - Tomoko Toland
(Office No. 5)
07/19 - 06/22


The Board of Library Trustees may make and enforce all rules, regulations and bylaws necessary for the administration, protection and government of the library. Five members are appointed to serve three-year terms.

The Glendora Public Library Board of Trustees meets on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 pm in Council Chambers located at City Hall at 116 E. Foothill Boulevard.

Contact the Glendora Public Library Board of Trustees at