Engineering Staff Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Welcome to the Engineering Division
             
""
  Maliha Ansari
Principal Civil Engineer
  
mansari@cityofglendora.org
(626) 914-8294
  ""
  Thom Lambertson
Registered Associate
Civil Engineer

tlambertson@cityofglendora.org
(626) 852-4845
             
""
 

Debbie Wood
Civil Engineering Assistant
dwood@cityofglendora.org
(626) 914-8255

  ""
  Bardia Rastan
Civil Engineering Assistant
brastan@cityofglendora.org
(626) 914-8257
             
""
  Ulises Benavente
Civil Engineering Assistant
ubenavente@cityofglendora.org
(626) 914-8247
  ""
  Harut Mesropyan
Civil Engineering Assistant
hmesropyan@cityofglendora.org
(626) 914-8216
             
""
  Carlos Cisneros
Construction Inspector

ccisneros@cityofglendora.org
(626) 914-8251
  Abel Paguio
  Abel Paguio
Engineering Technician
apaguio@cityofglendora.org
(626) 852-4828