Community Services Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Department Staff Contacts

Administration

La Shawn Butler
Director
(626) 914-8228
lsbutler@cityofglendora.org
  Debbie Lopez
Management Analyst
(626) 852-4230
dlopez@cityofglendora.org
     
Lorena Cordova
Administrative Assistant
(626) 914-8228
lcordova@cityofglendora.org

Kelsey Brennan
Office Assistant
(626) 914-8228
kbrennan@cityofglendora.org
 

 

 

Parks / Tree Services

Bridget Amaya
Assistant Community Services Director
(626) 852-4885
bamaya@cityofglendora.org

 

Raquel Zepeda
Parks Supervisor
(626) 852-4875
rzepeda@cityofglendora.org

Andrea Miller
Landscape/Contracts Supervisor
 (626) 852-4871
amiller@cityofglendora.org
 

Danielle Smith
Office Aide IV
(626) 852-4869
dsmith@cityofglendora.org

 

 

 

Human Services / La Fetra Center

Debbie Dozal
Human Services Superintendent
(626) 914-8235
ddozal@cityofglendora.org
  Jennelle Markel
Community Services Coordinator
(626) 914-8235
jmarkel@cityofglendora.org
     
Megan Stone
Office Aide IV
(626) 914-8235
mstone@cityofglendora.org
  Alicia Dominquez
Recreation Specialist
(626) 914-8235
adominquez@cityofglendora.org
     
Carol Stellato
Administrative Aide
(626) 914-8235
cstellato@cityofglendora.org
   

 

 

 

Recreation

John Aguirre
Recreation Superintendent
(626) 914-8236
jaguirre@cityofglendora.org
  Jennifer Kugler
Recreation Supervisor
(626) 914-8229
jkugler@cityofglendora.org
     

Lyndzee McNeil
Community Services Coordinator
(626) 852-4816
lmcneil@cityofglendora.org

 

David Borunda
Assistant Recreation Leader
(626) 335-4001
dborunda@cityofglendora.org

 

 

 

Teen Center

John Aguirre
Recreation Superintendent
(626) 914-8236
jaguirre@cityofglendora.org
  Annie Warner
Recreation Supervisor
(626) 914-3646
awarner@cityofglendora.org
     

Joseph McLellan
Recreation Specialist
(626) 852-4874
 jmclellan@cityofglendora.org

 

 

 

 

 

Transportation

   

Angela Ross
Interim Transportation Programs Analyst
(626) 852-4814
aross@cityofglendora.org

   

   Dolores Martenson

   Trips Coordinator

   (626) 914-8235

  dmartenson@ci.glendora.ca.us

   Dolores Martenson

   Trips Coordinator

   (626) 914-8235

  dmartenson@ci.glendora.ca.us

Stacey Hull
Program Coordinator
(626) 914-8235
shull@ci.glendora.ca.us
Stacey Hull
Program Coordinator
(626) 914-8235
shull@ci.glendora.ca.us