Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Department Staff Contacts

Administration

John Aguirre 
Acting Community Services Director
(626) 914-8236
JAguirre@CityOfGlendora.org

  Kelsey Fay
Administrative Assistant
(626) 914-8228
KFay@CityOfGlendora.org
     
Megan Stone
Office Assistant
(626) 914-8228
MStone@CityOfGlendora.org
   
 

Parks / Tree Services

Andrea Miller
Landscape/Contracts Supervisor
(626) 852-4871
AMiller@CityOfGlendora.org

 

Raquel Falco
Parks Supervisor
(626) 852-4875
RFalco@CityOfGlendora.org

     
Danielle Smith
Community Services Coordinator
(626) 852-4869
DSmith@CityOfGlendora.org
 
 

Human Services / La Fetra Center

Debbie Lopez
Human Services Superintendent
(626) 852-4830
DLopez@CityOfGlendora.org
  Jennelle Markel
Community Services Coordinator
(626) 914-8235
JMarkel@CityOfGlendora.org
     
Vacant
Recreation Specialist I
(626) 914-8235

  Carol Stellato
Administrative Aide
(626) 914-8235
CStellato@CityOfGlendora.org
     

Recreation

Annie Warner
Recreation Supervisor/Acting Recreation Superintendent
(
626) 914-3646
AWwarner@CityOfGlendora.org
  Jennifer Kugler
Recreation Supervisor
(626) 914-8229
JKugler@CityOfGlendora.org
     

Lyndzee McNeil
Community Services Coordinator
(626) 852-4816
LMcNeil@CityOfGlendora.org

 

David Borunda
Assistant Recreation Leader
(626) 335-4001
DBorunda@CityOfGlendora.org

 

Teen Center

Annie Warner
Recreation Supervisor/Acting Recreation Superintendent
(626) 914-3646
AWwarner@CityOfGlendora.org
  Joseph McLellan
Recreation Specialist
(626) 852-4874
JMcLellan@CityOfGlendora.org
     
         
     

Transportation

   

Steven Mateer
Transportation Superintendent
(626) 852-4814
SMateer@CityOfGlendora.org

  Kristie Esparza
Community Services Coordinator
(626) 852-4814
KEsparza@CityOfGlendora.org

   Dolores Martenson

   Trips Coordinator

   (626) 914-8235

  dmartenson@ci.glendora.ca.us

   Dolores Martenson

   Trips Coordinator

   (626) 914-8235

  dmartenson@ci.glendora.ca.us

Stacey Hull
Program Coordinator
(626) 914-8235
shull@ci.glendora.ca.us
Stacey Hull
Program Coordinator
(626) 914-8235
shull@ci.glendora.ca.us