City Council

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Judy Nelson

Judy Nelson
Term: 3/15 - 3/20

Mayor Pro-Tem

Michael Allawos - 2017

Michael Allawos
Term: 3/17 - 3/22

Council Member

Karen Davis - 2011 - web

Karen K. Davis
Term: 3/17 - 3/22 

Council Member


Gary Boyer
Term: 3/15 - 3/20

Council Member


Mendell Thompson
Term: 3/15 - 3/20

About the City Council

Five City Council members are elected at large and serve four-year (staggered) terms of office. Following each election, the Council selects from its membership a Mayor and Mayor Pro Tem.

The Glendora City Council meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM in the Council Chambers located in City Hall at 116 E. Foothill Blvd.

Please click here for Agendas, Minutes and Videos