Contact us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City of Glendora
116 E. Foothill Blvd
Glendora, CA, 91741-3380
626-914-8200 phone
626-914-8221 fax 

 

 E-mail Guidelines

  • The Internet is not a secure medium. Furthermore, messages received may need to be forwarded to appropriate personnel. You are advised not to send confidential or sensitive information.
  • Please keep correspondence concise and to the point.
  • As with other forms of communication, response times may vary. Please be patient while awaiting a response.
City of Glendora E-mail Directory
City Clerk's Office city_clerk@cityofglendora.org
City Council city_council@cityofglendora.org
City Manager's Office city_manager@cityofglendora.org
Community Preservation Department community_preservation@cityofglendora.org
Community Services Department community_services@cityofglendora.org
Finance Department - Administration finance2@cityofglendora.org
Finance Department - Water Billing waterbilling@cityofglendora.org 
Glendora Police Department
Glendora Public Library library@cityofglendora.org
Human Resources Department hr@cityofglendora.org
La Fetra Center la_fetra@cityofglendora.org
Parks Division community_services@cityofglendora.org
Planning and Redevelopment Department planning@cityofglendora.org
Public Works Department public_works@cityofglendora.org
Webmaster webmaster@cityofglendora.org